I had to Reblog this page because it’s simply incredible! All of the apps shown on this post are free, and they are organized into appropriate files. There’s some amazing stuff to be used for therapy here, so check it out!

Until next time,

Aersta Acerson

A Utah Speech Therapist

speechymusings

Thanks to a reader comment on this post, I decided to show each of my folders so you can see all of my apps and how they are organized! I promise to keep this page updated to the best of my ability.

AAC: Talk Touch, TapToTalk, Choiceworks

20130106-185029.jpg

Aphasia: All of the Lingraphica apps (just look up the developer), Language TherAppy Lite

20130106-185037.jpg

Art: Crayola LCC!, DigiTool 3-D, Squiggles!, Make A Scene: Farmyard, Let’s Color!, Doodle Buddy, Eye Paint Animals, Coloring Zoo, Sophie’s Drawings, Coloring Farm Touch To Color Activity

20130106-185042.jpg

Articulation: ICanArticulate, Fonemo Lite, Phonics Studio, Phonics Genius, Articulation Station, Articulation Scenes, ABS HD Lite, Flexible Articulation, Speech Sounds on Cue for iPad Lite, Pocket Artic

20130106-185046.jpg

Categories: Sort It Out 1, Where Do I Go?, Smart Fish Magic Matrix HD

Categories

Cognitive: Lexico Cognition, Brain Baseline

20130106-185050.jpg

Early Learning: Little Fox, Tapikeo HD, The Wheels on…

View original post 341 more words

