BlogLovin.com…For Those Who Haven’t Heard…

I thought I would share this great website I found called BlogLovin.com.  It’s a FREE website that easily allows you to follow all of your blogs without having to go to each one individually!  There is also a plug-in that shows you when one of the blogs you follow has posted a new post.  I find it’s much faster to go through all the blogs I follow now, because I know which ones have been recently updated.  It’s great!

Until next time,

Aersta Acerson

A Utah Speech Therapist

Leave a Reply

