Spin to Win Game

I just thought I’d share my latest DI find.  For those of you who don’t know, the DI (Deseret Industries) is Orem, Utah’s version of a Goodwill, Salvation Army, Saver’s, etc.  I was at DI today looking for some board games for children that I could use in therapy, and I found THIS!

IMG_8808

The game is called Spin to Win, and it’s AWESOME!  Why?  Because it’s highly engaging and each game (that’s right, GAME not TURN) takes 30 seconds to play!  I’m not even kidding.  This game allows 2-4 players.  Each player gets a colored top.  Everyone places their top in their station, pulls the cord, and watches the tops spin.  The player who’s top is the last to stop spinning wins!  This game is great for groups, and is highly engaging for children ages PK to 6th grade!  Talk about the perfect therapy motivator!

IMG_8807

Until next time,

Aersta Acerson

A Utah Speech Therapist

Leave a Reply

