Sorry, I’ll Be Up and Running Again Soon!

This is just a quick post to apologize to my readers for being a little MIA lately.  I’ve been a bit under the weather trying to fight a horrible bacterial infection called H. Pylori that’s decided to reside in my stomach, the symptoms of which are too unpleasant to discuss in this post.  The good news is that I’ve (finally!) been given some antibiotics to help kill the little buggers.  The bad news is that the side effects of the antibiotics (yes, there are two) are almost as unpleasant as the infection itself.  Sigh.  So, now I hope you understand a little bit more why I’ve been a little MIA.  I hardly have the energy to keep my 16 month old fed, changed, alive, and out of trouble, let alone be spending precious energy on blogging!  But, here’s a better health (I hope!) here in the next couple of weeks, and then I’ll be back up and running!  Thanks for your patience!

Leave a Reply

