Speechy Feedback Linky Party!

Speachy Feedback

Welcome to my first Speechy Feedback post!  I’m very excited to be joining this linky party hosted by Alison from Speech Peeps.  Check out her post here for the details.  So.  I LOVE FEEDBACK!  I’m always SO excited when I get it.  Why?  Because it helps me make better products!  I, obviously, think my products are awesome.  Otherwise, I wouldn’t make them.  🙂  But my opinion doesn’t really count for much.  I really NEED to know what YOU think of my products.  Are they helpful to you in your therapy?  If so, HOW?  What do you like about it?  What would you like to see different?  Is there a specific product you would love to see on TPT?  This kind of info is PRICELESS to me because it helps me know what all y’all out there want to see.  So, today, I’m joining in on the feedback party to reward someone for excellent feedback!  OK, so here’s my winner…MsVSLP!!!  Thanks SO MUCH for your excellent feedback!  Where ever you are out there, please email me at a.speech.clinic@gmail.com, and let me know what item you would like from my store!  Keep leaving feedback people.  You never know when you might be picked next!

feedbackUntil next time,

Aersta Acerson
A Utah Speech Therapist
Leave a Reply

